New things and old things

New Things

Today I created some gifs online. There are tons of sites that will let you make gifs from photos for free but I found loogix was the best one so far as it maintains the quality of the photos and gives you the direct link and embed text without a lot of hassle. You do have to size down the photos first if they are larger images or it will take forever, or in my case just freeze up your computer.

I also set up Cory’s tripod and used the remote so you can look forward to some actual outfit shots! Still working on the backdrop.

Get that ball Moose!

create a gif

Old Things

Dad sent me one of mom’s vintage dresses AKA a “Mary Wade Original”. Fits perfect but I think I will hem the skirt up a little. OH AND it came with a belt and matching coat. ¬†Why don’t they make things like they used to?

create a gif

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Vintage

2 responses to “New things and old things

  1. Liz

    HAHAH I can’t stop cracking up at the one of Moose.

  2. that’s a cute dress! i’m going to try loogix now

Leave a Reply

