You might need this

I’m surprised I even remembered my WordPress username and password. Fast forward from my last blog forever ago, then there was Launch, yadda yadda yadda…Tomorrow I am having a yard sale to help raise money for the National MS Society. I will be biking in theĀ Bike MS: Waves to Wine 2012 event and have a personal fundraising goal of $500.

Bike MS: Waves to Wine Ride funds innovative programs & services, and critical research focused on stopping the progression of MS, restoring function that’s been lost, and ending MS forever.

Here are some of the goods – lots of vintage and almost unused clothing for rock bottom prices. There’s a purple track jacket – COME ON!

TEXT ME AT 916-622-2942 for ADDRESS – I’m in East Sacramento.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “You might need this

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot
    of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

