Article Consignment Boutique

Article Consignment Boutique  5704 Elvas Avenue / Sacramento, CA 95819

Wow – what a little Sacramento gem!

Brought in a load of clothes and they took everything except for a pair of shoes and a vintage dress.  I selected the items very carefully – basically good brands that appeared basically unworn. If you need consignment tips hit me up while my styling rates are non-existent.

I wasn’t too sure about bringing in the Anthropologie dress but I’d worn it one time and the torso is too long for me. It is beautiful though and my decision was justified because I found a slammin’ BCBG dress. Out with the old and in with the new as they say.

I have the following items on consignment so go take a gander if you like:

Marc Jacobs jellies and Seychelles heels

Paige Denim - Love this brand

Shorts from Cuffs - Too fun for me

Vintage Peasant Blouse

Unique Tank from Art in the Age of Mechanical Reproduction

Anthropologie Creme Knit Dress with black slip

Found this BCBG dress and that hot Xscape ruched number in the background

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Sacramento, Shoes, Vintage

3 responses to “Article Consignment Boutique

  1. Ok, I really need to check out this shop!

  2. hi! i’m a blogger from stockton and i am ecstatic i found your blog! i most definitely need to take a small trip to this store 🙂 i have soo many vintage purses and dresses that i have been trying to find a new home for and this just might be the place! let me just say, i’m super stoked to find a fashion blogger in my area ❤ i hope to hear from you darling!

    xo, jamie

Leave a Reply

