Article Consignment

Tonight at Article Consignment:

“The Savvy Shopper’s Guide to Thrift & Consignment Stores” Book signing with author Jo Anna Philips from 5-7 pm. Champagne, Snacks, & music plus, special offers and discounts!

If you haven’t checked them out yet you are missing out. Not only did I make some major dollars back through consignment but I used some of the funds to purchase these gems.

Vintage cream purse for under $15
Cashmere striped tank for under $15
Polka dot tank $3.

20110623-123331.jpg

20110623-123508.jpg

20110623-123517.jpg

I almost hate to give away one of my new favorite shopping spots but I think there is enough to share.

2 Comments

Filed under Bags, Events, Sacramento, Vintage

2 responses to “Article Consignment

  1. I wish I could be there, but I’m shooting a “Closet Case” tonight. Have fun!!!

  2. aren’t they the best! soooo addicted to article! where have you been jen!? miss seeing you at I AM!

Leave a Reply

