The comforts of home

My last post was in June. Appalling! Inexcusable! Of course I chose to write a new post during what may be the busiest couple of weeks of work I have ever had in my life. But it is Friday – so that’s something and I’ve learned if you don’t make time for the things that you want to do then you won’t have the time to do them.

Today’s observation is on the topic of coats. Some coats look like house coats. I think there was a wave of no-button coats in the 80s CASE IN POINT:

Exhibit A: Oh the comforts of home!

Tell me that doesn’t look like a robe.

Exhibit B: Okay granted the coat is a better color.

Exhibit C: In case you weren't convinced

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The comforts of home

  1. andi

    I’m not buying this.. unless i’m planning on setting up shop in Boca Raton

  2. I have worn vintage bathrobes as coats, ha ha ha!

Leave a Reply

